Thursday, February 26, 2015

The 411 on "Rizzoli & Isles: The Complete 5th Season"!

The fifth season of "Rizzoli & Isles" will be released on DVD on June 9, 2015. Pre-order details aren't available yet, but here's what we know:

The four-disc set includes all 18 episodes from the show's fifth season, plus never-before-seen bonus material.

5x01 - "A New Day"; 5x02, - "...Goodbye"; 5x03 - "Too Good to Be True"; 5x04 - "Doomsday"; 5x05 - "The Best Laid Plans"; 5x06 - "Knockout"; 5x07 - "Boston Keltic"; 5x08 - "Lost & Found"; 5x09 - "It Takes A Village"; 5x10 - "Phoenix Rising"; 5x11 - "If You Can't Stand the Heat"; 5x12 - "Burden of Proof"; 5x13 - "Bridge to Tomorrow"; 5x14 - "Foot Loose"; 5x15 - "Gumshoe"; 5x16 - "In Plain View"; 5x17 - "Bite Out of Crime"; 5x18 - "Family Matters."

Special features:
"Burden of Proof" bridge sequence featurette
Gag reel
Deleted scenes
While we wait for more information to come out, have you purchased your copy of "Rizzoli & Isles: The Complete 4th Season" yet? If not, now is the time to change that!

No comments:

Post a Comment